Reception Dinner and Awards Presentation

  September 14th, 2007

at Mama Rose's Restaurant in Estes Park, Colorado


Click on image for a larger view. Use your  browser's back button to return to this page.


Original Charter / Signature Members

Marvin Stevenson, Ken Rowland,

Fritzi Heron , Jammey Huggins

American Plains Artists in Attendance

President Fritzi Heron and Juror Richard Iams on the first row

American Plains Artists Members 

Jammey Huggins, Marvin Stevenson,

Fritzi Heron

2007 Best of Show Award

Sherry Blanchard Stuart presented

by Judy McElroy

2007 Golden Spur Award

Judith Moore Knapp presented

by Judy McElroy

Publisher's Award from Wildlife Art

Jammey Huggins presented

by Judy McElroy


Marvin Stevenson presenting Judy McElroy with her gift for all of her hard work

Master of Ceremonies and

2007 Show Chairman  

 Judy McElroy 

Judy Mc Elroy and Award Winners

 in attendance, Sherry B Stuart, Judith M Knapp , Jammey Huggins

Reception Attendees

APA Members

Cydney Springer and Karol Mack

Reception Attendees

APA Member

William R. Larson

APA Members

Jane Stevenson, Mary Rowland,

Signature Member Ken Rowland, Art Kober Member

APA Member

Sculptor Rory Combs


 Return to the 2007 Awards Presentation Page

Return to the 2007 Exhibit Page